Asda Stores Bradford

Asda Stores Bradford
Rooley Lane
BD4 7SR Bradford - West Bowling
West Yorkshire
01274 474000
01274 474010
01274 474049

Opening Times

Monday
7:00 AM – 11:55 PM
TuesdayOpen 24 Hours
WednesdayOpen 24 Hours
ThursdayOpen 24 Hours
FridayOpen 24 Hours
Saturday
8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Closed.
Opens in  9 h 13 min.
9 h 13 min

Sun 13th Dec : 10am - 4pm #Mon 14th Dec : 7am - Midnight #Tue 15th Dec : 24 hours #Wed 16th Dec : 24 hours #Thu 17th Dec : 24 hours #Fri 18th Dec : 24 hours #Sat 19th Dec : Closes at 10pm #Sun 20th Dec : 10am - 4pm #Mon 21st Dec : Opens at 7am #Tue 22nd Dec : 24 hours #Wed 23rd Dec : 24 hours #Christmas Eve : Closes at 7pm #Christmas Day : Closed #Boxing Day : 9am - 6pm #Sun 27th Dec : 10am - 4pm #Bank Hol Monday : Opens at 7am #Tue 29th Dec : 24 hours #Wed 30th Dec : 24 hours #New Year's Eve : Closes at 7pm #New Year's Day : 10am - 6pm #Sat 2nd Jan : 8am - 10pm

Description

Asda Stores Ltd is a supermarket chain providing its customers with products such as men’s clothing, cosmetics, home appliances, homeware. The size of the stores and the the range of products varies from store to store, but the low prices and the friendly service is constant. Online shopping is available, but if you prefer the traditional face-to-face shopping visit your local branch located at Cavendish Street, Ashton-under-Lyne.


Keywords:
Supermarkets, Grocery Stores
Facilities
PayPoint, 24 Hour, Disabled Facilities, Pharmacy, Petrol Station, George, Click & Collect, Grocery Click & Collect, Baby Changing, Order Point, Car Park, Cash Machine, Customer WC, Recycling
Available payment methods
  • American Express
    American Express
  • Maestro
    Maestro
  • MasterCard
    MasterCard
  • Visa
    Visa
Asda Stores Bradford is listed in the following categories:
Add images

Nearby transit stations

  • 427 ftBowling Hall Road Rooley Ln (E bound)621, 624
  • 460 ftBowling Hall Road Rooley Ln621, 624
  • 460 ftRooley Lane Bowling Hall Rd508, 620, 624, X8

Reviews

Be the first to write a review for Asda Stores Bradford!

Share your experience!


Buy a Premium Entry
CYLEX Quote Requests

Facebook

Twitter

Nearby stores

  1. Canterbury Avenue
    BD5 0PX  Little Horton
  2. Forster Square Retail Park
    BD1 4JB  Bradford
  3. The Woodhall Centre, Woodhall Road
    BD3 7BW  Thornbury
  4. Cemetery Road, Lidget Green
    BD7 2QX  Bradford
  5. Towngate
    BD12 9JF  Wyke